Facebook Twitter

Sign up for email updates from Savannah Exchange Club Coastal Empire Fair, Inc.

Home > About


Officers of the fair

The Exchange Club Fair Association board of directors consists of 19 officers and directors who serve without compensation. Directors are elected from the membership of the Exchange Club of Savannah.

The Board of Directors provides oversight and management of the annual fair. Meetings are led on a monthly basis.

The Current Board of Directors:

Hugh Futrell - President

Joe Gamble - Vice President

Christ Hafer - Executive Director

Michael Lariscy - Treasurer

Walter Day, Assistant Treasurer

Bill Gardner - Secretary

Bob Cornwell - Immediate Past President

Billy Covington - Fair Manager

Directors: Nino Aliotta, Rabun Jeffers, L.A. Lanier, Lum Purvis, Jason Ford, Mike Flynn, Joe Kerr, Larry Reid,

Jill Ciechanowski, Kenny Jones, Bob Oliver, Ed Poenicke, Lamar Clark (Emeritus)

Ex officio members: Dr. Wade Poston, Toby Browne and all past presidents of the Fair Association.

Back to
Tickets & Deals